Healthcare and pharmaceutical industry events for 2021.

When the pandemic first began, industry-wide events had to be reviewed and reimagined. Now, a year later, we’re back to marking our calendars – but with a twist. Check out our list of 2021 healthcare and pharmaceutical events and conferences, which may or may not require leaving your home or office (for many of us, those are still one and the same). 

 

January

39th Annual J.P. Morgan Health Care Conference: Monday, January 11–Thursday, January 14 (virtual)

February

2021 Health Datapalooza and National Health Policy Conference: Tuesday, February 16–Thursday, February 18 (virtual)

March

Summit for Clinical Ops Executives (SCOPE): Tuesday, March 2–Thursday, March 4 (virtual)

3rd Annual Chronic Kidney Disease Drug Development (CKD3): Tuesday, March 2–Thursday, March 4 (virtual)

Pharma Forum: Monday, March 22–Wednesday, March 24 (virtual)

AI in Healthcare & Pharma Virtual Summit: Thursday, March 25–Friday, March 26 (virtual)

Digital Health World Congress 2021: Tuesday, March 30–Wednesday, March 31 (virtual)

April

Pharma: Clinical 2021: Wednesday, April 7–Friday, April 9 (virtual)

Patients as Partners: Wednesday, April 7–Friday, April 9 (virtual)

ELEVATE PX: Monday, April 26–Thursday, April 29 (virtual)

Pharmaceutical Compliance Congress: Tuesday, April 27–Thursday, April 29 (virtual)

May

2021 Health Care Systems Research Network (HCSRN) Conference: Tuesday, May 11–Wednesday, May 12 (virtual)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Institute for Healthcare Improvement (IHI) Patient Safety Congress 2021: Tuesday, May 11–Thursday, May 13 (virtual)

Pharma USA 2021: Tuesday, May 25–Friday, June 4 (virtual)

June

Pharma USA 2021: Tuesday, May 25–Friday, June 4 (virtual)

Drug Information Association (DIA) 2021 Global Annual Meeting: Sunday, June 27–Thursday, July 1 (virtual)

July

Drug Information Association (DIA) 2021 Global Annual Meeting: Sunday, June 27–Thursday, July 1 (virtual)

August

HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition: Monday, August 9–Friday, August 13 (in person and virtual)

September

Intelligent Health AI: Wednesday, September 8–Thursday, September 9 (in person and virtual)

PharmD-2021: Monday, September 20–Wednesday, September 22 (in person)

Pharma CI USA Conference & Exhibition: Wednesday, September 22–Friday, September 24 (in person)

Pharma Forum: Wednesday, September 22–Friday, September 24 (in person)

October

HLTH Conference: Sunday, October 17–Wednesday, October 20 (in person)

World Health Summit: Sunday, October 24–Tuesday, October 26 (in person and virtual)

November

2021 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo: Monday, November 1–Wednesday, November 3 (in person)

2021 BioPharma eMarketing Summit: Tuesday, November 30–Thursday, December 2 (in person)

December

2021 BioPharma eMarketing Summit: Tuesday, November 30–Thursday, December 2 (in person)

 

Make sure to check the actual event website for updates, as dates and logistics could change. Hey, if 2020 taught us anything, it’s to be flexible, right?

Download our printable 2021 healthcare and pharmaceutical events and conferences calendar.

Any questions? Want to know more?

Contact us today.